NAA Awards

The NAA Awards showcase the successes of vehicle manufacturers, supply chain companies and service providers in the region. It was great to see a number of niche vehicle companies recognised at the awards.

Both the Innovation Award winners AJE Powertrain and CCM Motorcycles received their awards for recently completed NVN projects. AJE Powertrain won the Innovation Award for the development of lightweight brake calipers from recycling waste titanium, whilst CCM Motorcycles was highly commended for its development of a modular carbon fibre composite chassis.

Also recognised through the Marketing Excellence Award was BAC (Briggs Automotive Company), manufacturer of the single-seat Mono, for a bespoke approach to developing and growing customer relationships.

Back to News